minor comment tweak v0.1
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:12:48 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:13:32 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commitcaeda87b35ab4e0522deb0a943571cffbedc377e
tree8745d85ef147b047ff931a4d1f9fc46c8d3a5c95
parent9f7295341e29c0912ceece1490adf9bdec99037a
minor comment tweak
include/opusenc.h