Removing unused autoconf options
authorJean-Marc Valin <jm@panoramix.jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:39:31 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:19:14 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
commitc808f846dac6bea9e8d31ecd359ae467ea125ca7
treee4d6cdf74916241204f65c365e3b3d3d5b2b9a31
parent013b23664949ca50330b3159df9fb4122f9d0519
Removing unused autoconf options
configure.ac