resample: Update from upstream speexdsp
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 05:39:21 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:57:14 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commitbf106eb78ff31dcd37558311560eebb4ab880e94
tree64025962b1b189052a2d1609f4b0eb731dcc3ee7
parent59908bea22cdcfbedb8beb28fe0acddd887fca57
resample: Update from upstream speexdsp

Fixes compiler warnings and invalid use of reserved identifiers
in resampler.
src/arch.h
src/resample.c