opusenc.h needs to #include <stddef.h> because of size_t
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:00:28 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:01:00 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
commitbd980e0a1a38bee8aeedf71ed93f331d246712aa
tree518930f7fb2206b95f5914f80e0ea2544b0d43e9
parent0130afaa7ab6141d4d5dad078748dcddf0d63ce8
opusenc.h needs to #include <stddef.h> because of size_t

Thanks to joerg-krause
https://github.com/xiph/libopusenc/issues/12
include/opusenc.h