Avoid reserved identifiers for macros/functions
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:30:41 +0000 (23:30 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:34:53 +0000 (00:34 -0700)
commitbc936c3d7110db98c658a50fd6a8cf7690f73ffa
tree5658a3b381db781031bd4b631f94b681cae92a5f
parent651de26273d638159cdc83d8f2d4958f1d3aeb80
Avoid reserved identifiers for macros/functions
include/opusenc.h
src/ogg_packer.h
src/opus_header.c
src/opus_header.h
src/opusenc.c
src/picture.c
src/picture.h
src/unicode_support.c
src/unicode_support.h