Don't overrun buffer on oom if assertions disabled
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:52:21 +0000 (23:52 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:35:01 +0000 (00:35 -0700)
commitb03c6c73cc3033b99f9fe5091cb63c4adf23741b
tree487f10f081b1f3bb889611331a643bd52eb9545b
parenta558fe08e1db6647d9f42b6eedcee3fb57c66af1
Don't overrun buffer on oom if assertions disabled
src/ogg_packer.c