Fixes LPC extension for the resampling case
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:34:39 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commitad7f3e406a5b174920e84d3088579dd6056769e0
tree2d0764851f697f6624010e57588e8b206df2b99d
parent5da76ecdf4487b1ec4f60d0c912a4539c9d6ec9e
Fixes LPC extension for the resampling case

We have to do the extension at the input sampling rate, not at the output
sampling rate.
examples/opusenc_example.c
src/opusenc.c