Add resampling support
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 1 May 2017 18:26:21 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 1 May 2017 18:49:09 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
commit846dae990348a6df4d0882f9be8f426bfb157d1c
treefaf8706fd33e2d2bc5a1ed2f5d543f4f958d46a7
parente63d476e1e11378ab6b0da67a0116f4aad7b20be
Add resampling support
src/opusenc.c