Some encoding code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:13:51 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:14:14 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commit7f4244b437ff9d531a2b996cb15879422e0510d4
treec563ec51810b9a25a3f03ff5c3027516d19b9352
parentcada9355b58d32691dd4edd5c4cc232434519a76
Some encoding code
src/opusenc.c