Remove use of Ogg integer types
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 12 May 2017 19:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 12 May 2017 19:09:34 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commit7a0b70efa99303f71883b1bdf8543991fd11405f
treea6febc3675a6a13f087a178cab251517b6850e80
parente7712a68c406298642b8701dba009331b02b9678
Remove use of Ogg integer types
include/opusenc.h
src/opus_header.c
src/opus_header.h
src/opusenc.c
src/picture.c
src/picture.h