Add support for header gain
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 16 May 2017 22:36:27 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 16 May 2017 22:41:13 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
commit79c0e61a606f5ae594c29c5a3e20ff69d88ace90
treef89ab0b636096b4a3c5efebe6bf83639fe1c1d92
parent469caffa2d29496deaa481f182d42f1fd0826ca9
Add support for header gain
include/opusenc.h
src/opus_header.h
src/opusenc.c