Update makefile for libopusenc.pc name change.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:28:43 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit71db51d1edafbdabb0405cb350cabe51c727071a
treea45df2c783b2ffd7ada84c673605a25da1047002
parent2dce4a8f2814d5dff4330c559ac2637bc6e69ede
Update makefile for libopusenc.pc name change.

Fixes `make distcheck`.
Makefile.am