Remove unused macros, typedef, and header file
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:53:21 +0000 (22:53 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:34:42 +0000 (00:34 -0700)
commit651de26273d638159cdc83d8f2d4958f1d3aeb80
treee6fbd754efe4540a3af937ea56a57794da307649
parent0407413de1a5b022212cd9728d20d52c7bbd05ee
Remove unused macros, typedef, and header file
Makefile.am
src/arch.h
src/opus_header.c
src/stack_alloc.h [deleted file]
win32/VS2015/common.props
win32/VS2015/opusenc.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opusenc.vcxproj.filters