Tweak .gitignore to include all vim metadata files
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:00:40 +0000 (12:30 +1030)
committerRon <ron@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 04:46:43 +0000 (15:16 +1030)
commit631c0428c154a8991794c928bd272ffaa81282e6
tree62a1ec78244e5c0611d0a277477dd0c04957ebde
parentb19e1b14dee3e5245f2e37bfb193bde72fa70a2d
Tweak .gitignore to include all vim metadata files

And yes, I've really had enough swap files in a single dir to need this.
.gitignore