Using oggp_int32 instead of some usage of int and long
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:25:15 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:26:31 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
commit630163e86a73b1e27f83fe9f238b2f5ee13b30c6
tree5be15e7c4592e05e1222b5102ef1d173105965d8
parentda413b17cb8836b94042fc852cbdaccbf3892cb5
Using oggp_int32 instead of some usage of int and long
src/ogg_packer.c
src/ogg_packer.h