Sync resampler with libspeexdsp
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 12 May 2017 23:13:08 +0000 (19:13 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 18 May 2017 18:26:01 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commit5c91523b2d49a02b4651f6abfb10209b584db441
tree123de608a01c9eb6a75a6f9fc1e44745d82b84cb
parent79c0e61a606f5ae594c29c5a3e20ff69d88ace90
Sync resampler with libspeexdsp
Makefile.am
src/arch.h
src/os_support.h [deleted file]
src/resample.c
src/resample_sse.h
src/speex_resampler.h
src/stack_alloc.h