Using oggp_get_packet_buffer() instead of a fixed size on the stack
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 19 May 2017 05:55:23 +0000 (01:55 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 19 May 2017 06:18:11 +0000 (02:18 -0400)
commit5916d6e6061f52defb3abbd168538f58c500d566
tree45cee77d5169db333bb221b90be77ad3f01c6a92
parent59170dd9a038f2a06b9380f5b5bb446cd49ac154
Using oggp_get_packet_buffer() instead of a fixed size on the stack
src/opusenc.c