writing header
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:37:49 +0000 (03:37 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:42:44 +0000 (03:42 -0400)
commit5499840f2585011c50467abc18d708ac8c937cc1
tree45860a229e761dfbafd2f7373ff2951ce3f88040
parentd9b84e2cb8d556d75f796311e090cb523ee50777
writing header
src/opusenc.c