resize packet buffer
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 5 May 2017 02:48:16 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 5 May 2017 02:49:15 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
commit430a4eb57cfd48e72f7c9045a24ece58f314ee96
tree39482afd708148e8b7aa6ff13a6fc7c811724310
parentdcee49f3d6fbebc2738ec358b176f3d80e341278
resize packet buffer
src/ogg_packer.c
src/ogg_packer.h