More init code, silencing warnings
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 04:33:41 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 04:40:33 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
commit17acb8ae08eec813d4ad6cab36d5dd62a0eeeecd
tree715c47b96a0eca8ccfceaa3c6330f7238b4570aa
parentde802c33bd4bbddddc9b34421cb5278d5720e8d4
More init code, silencing warnings
Makefile.am
include/opusenc.h
src/opus_header.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opus_header.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opusenc.c