Copying build system from opusfile
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 04:58:13 +0000 (00:58 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 05:02:54 +0000 (01:02 -0400)
commit177faaee80735926528cb6e0d1d30d04fbd21e56
tree31a74a446dc6a06fc70169528182a820b6e7eb4f
parenta554663fc96c751f1b2a3c398f488fac087a456a
Copying build system from opusfile
16 files changed:
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Doxyfile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/opus_logo.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/opusenc_example.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/opusenc.h
m4/attributes.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
opusenc-uninstalled.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
opusenc.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opusenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
update_version [new file with mode: 0755]