Changing picture API
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 18 May 2017 21:47:05 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 18 May 2017 22:36:01 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
commit0953079e921580b311e8253e5e35c12e92afb616
tree17162b9147abbcc13ff5367a92d175deb2e65644
parent716a70b0d00743f52f696ff00c2ae1087290deb7
Changing picture API
include/opusenc.h
src/opusenc.c
src/picture.c
src/picture.h