More comments code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:34:41 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:45:46 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit05467e5cadf38168e9ddc402755597cf91e6c9b4
tree2b52b4e1c8d36ca51a6b0b403d3a56b6c40e46b0
parentf089e3f4207814731ed257fa31341524a896b2d3
More comments code
examples/opusenc_example.c
include/opusenc.h
src/opus_header.c
src/opus_header.h
src/opusenc.c