Use fast resampler on MSVC builds to match others
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:49:25 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:33:30 +0000 (00:33 -0700)
commit0407413de1a5b022212cd9728d20d52c7bbd05ee
treeebeb11c6cfd806c98b7a1d5bbec8ed789eb3e3ce
parentbf106eb78ff31dcd37558311560eebb4ab880e94
Use fast resampler on MSVC builds to match others
win32/config.h