Fix uninitialized var and memory leak on error
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 03:54:46 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 06:14:39 +0000 (02:14 -0400)
commit0130afaa7ab6141d4d5dad078748dcddf0d63ce8
treeea5ff715d69f82c3b9b3bf2dac23fd4e13834179
parent40e3c7034f9003326725f114b7530d085e8c1dde
Fix uninitialized var and memory leak on error

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opusenc.c