Use the correct project filenames for flactimer.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:16:10 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 06:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +1100)
'make dist' was failing because src/utils/flactime/Makefile.am listed
'flactime' instead of 'flactimer' as the base name of the MSVC project
files. Since the files uses the 'flactimer' name internally, I updated
the Makefile rather than the filenames.

src/utils/flactimer/Makefile.am

index d04de03..6e3797d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,6 @@
 #  Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
 
 EXTRA_DIST = \
-       flactime.dsp \
-       flactime.vcproj \
+       flactimer.dsp \
+       flactimer.vcproj \
        main.cpp