src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c : Fix buffer read overflow.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:20:25 +0000 (07:20 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +1100)
commit5b3033a2b355068c11fe637e14ac742d273f076e
treebdb47c483b955620f4bc7913312ed000f4784f13
parentd8d171705a5d8e3ff9c24f1ff9edd17dd68939a7
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c : Fix buffer read overflow.

This is CVE-2014-8962.

Reported-by: Michele Spagnuolo,
             Google Security Team <mikispag@google.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c