stream_decoder.c: Fix a memory leak
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:15:37 +0000 (19:15 +1000)
commit4f47b63e9c971e6391590caf00a0f2a5ed612e67
tree3d9f0ac2e036292ffb0061cf9929ae4d0a35d909
parent25b2d82fe4982edbcb54913f4f5db0a1ae9c726d
stream_decoder.c: Fix a memory leak

Leak reported by Secunia Research.
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c