Add quotes $@ in rd_collect.sh script.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 16:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:02:19 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
tools/rd_collect.sh

index 678ed1d..80c3054 100755 (executable)
@@ -389,4 +389,4 @@ if [ -z "$CORES" ]; then
   #echo "CORES not set, using $CORES"
 fi
 
-find -L $@ -type f -name "*.y4m" -print0 | xargs -0 -n1 -P$CORES $RD_COLLECT_SUB
+find -L "$@" -type f -name "*.y4m" -print0 | xargs -0 -n1 -P$CORES $RD_COLLECT_SUB