ci: add initial travis configuration file
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:31:48 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:27:29 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a57ff1e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+language: c
+
+compiler:
+  - gcc
+  - clang
+
+os:
+  - linux
+  - osx
+
+env:
+  - CONFIG=""
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions --enable-check-asm"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions --enable-encoder-check"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions --enable-float-pvq"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions --enable-dct-check-overflow"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions --enable-accounting"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions --enable-ec-accounting"
+
+script:
+  - ./autogen.sh
+  - ./configure $CONFIG
+  - make distcheck