Use same rd_collect data poits as AWCY for AV1.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:00:15 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:32:49 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh

index 64acb16..f0e9d55 100755 (executable)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ echo $BASENAME
 WIDTH=$(head -1 $FILE | cut -d\  -f 2 | tr -d 'W')
 HEIGHT=$(head -1 $FILE | cut -d\  -f 3 | tr -d 'H')
 
-RANGE=$(seq 1 63)
+RANGE="20 32 43 55 63"
 case $CODEC in
 av1)
   QSTR="--end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"