Wrap long line.
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:45:05 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:46:05 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc

index 93c7ec5..ab543be 100644 (file)
@@ -1299,7 +1299,8 @@ void TestFrame::onRestart(wxCommandEvent &WXUNUSED(event)) {
 }
 
 void TestFrame::onAbout(wxCommandEvent& WXUNUSED(event)) {
-  wxMessageBox(_("This program is a bitstream analyzer for Daala."), _("About"), wxOK | wxICON_INFORMATION, this);
+  wxMessageBox(_("This program is a bitstream analyzer for Daala."),
+   _("About"), wxOK | wxICON_INFORMATION, this);
 }
 
 bool TestFrame::open(const wxString &path) {