Remove support for vp10 from rd_collect.sh scripts.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:29:25 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:01:17 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
The vp10 codec was an experimental codec that eventually became av1.

tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_libvpx.sh

index 9a5875f..85571f5 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/bash
 set -e
 
-CODECS="<daala|av1|vp8|vp9|vp10|x264|x265|libjpeg|mozjpeg|theora|webp|bpg>"
+CODECS="<daala|av1|vp8|vp9|x264|x265|libjpeg|mozjpeg|theora|webp|bpg>"
 
 if [ $# == 0 ]; then
   echo "usage: DAALA_ROOT=<build_dir> $0 $CODECS *.y4m"
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ case $CODEC in
 
     export RD_COLLECT_SUB=$(dirname $0)/rd_collect_aom.sh
     ;;
-  vp8 | vp9 | vp10)
+  vp8 | vp9)
     if [ -z $LIBVPX_ROOT ] || [ ! -d $LIBVPX_ROOT ]; then
       echo "Please set LIBVPX_ROOT to the location of your libvpx git clone"
       exit 1
index 360e299..c46a194 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 set -e
 
 if [ -z $RD_COLLECT_SUB ]; then
-  echo "Please use: $(dirname $0)/rd_collect.sh <vp8|vp9|vp10> *.y4m"
+  echo "Please use: $(dirname $0)/rd_collect.sh <vp8|vp9> *.y4m"
   exit 1
 fi
 
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ case $CODEC in
 vp8)
   QSTR="--end-usage=cq --cq-level=\$x"
   ;;
-vp9 | vp10)
+vp9)
   QSTR="--end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"
   ;;
 esac