Support av1-rt in rd_collect.sh using AWCY params.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:45:49 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:01:39 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh

index 85571f5..678ed1d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/bash
 set -e
 
-CODECS="<daala|av1|vp8|vp9|x264|x265|libjpeg|mozjpeg|theora|webp|bpg>"
+CODECS="<daala|av1|av1-rt|vp8|vp9|x264|x265|libjpeg|mozjpeg|theora|webp|bpg>"
 
 if [ $# == 0 ]; then
   echo "usage: DAALA_ROOT=<build_dir> $0 $CODECS *.y4m"
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ case $CODEC in
 
     export RD_COLLECT_SUB=$(dirname "$0")/rd_collect_daala.sh
     ;;
-  av1)
+  av1 | av1-rt)
     if [ -z $AOM_ROOT ] || [ ! -d $AOM_ROOT ]; then
       echo "Please set AOM_ROOT to the location of your aom git clone"
       exit 1
index 8e52467..62737df 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,6 +20,10 @@ case $CODEC in
 av1)
   QSTR="--ivf --frame-parallel=0 --tile-columns=0 --auto-alt-ref=2 --cpu-used=0 --passes=2 --threads=1 --kf-min-dist=1000 --kf-max-dist=1000 --lag-in-frames=25 --end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"
   ;;
+av1-rt)
+  QSTR="--ivf --frame-parallel=0 --tile-columns=0 --cpu-used=0 --passes=1 --threads=1 --kf-min-dist=1000 --kf-max-dist=1000 --lag-in-frames=0 --end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"
+  CODEC="av1"
+  ;;
 esac
 
 for x in $RANGE; do