Fixed reset filter issue in analyzer.
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:41:49 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:57:56 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
When the analyzer is reset, it now computes the bits per pixel only if
 the bit filter has changed.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc

index f21eeba..2a62f7d 100644 (file)
@@ -1112,7 +1112,10 @@ bool TestPanel::gotoFrame() {
 }
 
 void TestPanel::resetFilterBits() {
-  show_bits_filter = _("");
+  if (!show_bits_filter.IsEmpty()) {
+    show_bits_filter = _("");
+    computeBitsPerPixel();
+  }
 }
 
 void TestPanel::filterBits() {