Command line help for analyzer.
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:20:26 +0000 (21:20 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:12:18 +0000 (04:12 -0500)
Running analyzer -h or --help will print usage (default wxWidget behavior).

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc

index 483f400..f657878 100644 (file)
@@ -1310,6 +1310,9 @@ public:
 };
 
 static const wxCmdLineEntryDesc CMD_LINE_DESC [] = {
+  { wxCMD_LINE_SWITCH, _("h"), _("help"),
+   _("Display this help and exit."), wxCMD_LINE_VAL_NONE,
+   wxCMD_LINE_OPTION_HELP },
   { wxCMD_LINE_PARAM, NULL, NULL, _("input.ogg"), wxCMD_LINE_VAL_STRING,
    wxCMD_LINE_PARAM_OPTIONAL },
   { wxCMD_LINE_NONE }