Route the Analyzer's viewMenu option into the onViewMenu Method
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Sat, 28 May 2016 01:34:07 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 21:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commitfe316dedace822007bf2e817f92a2216645ccc56
tree4a652784ee7932f97d56bda6b4bc7799a88525bb
parent039413a110c55a8feff90a414211f72f98121223
Route the Analyzer's viewMenu option into the onViewMenu Method

The methodes for showing blocks, padding, plane and filter are replaced
by the onViewMenu(). As for the overlays, previously managed by
onFilter(), they are now managed by onOverlay which calls
onViewMenu().

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc