oops, fixes build error caused by previous commit.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:08:16 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 23:48:45 +0000 (15:48 -0800)
commitf65019f096b354dbd19f266c703ce04572ac9841
treee3b6cfb5afc336ffdeb4737c966fc0e60eb8a432
parentfeaf4c9dc515c8027c4438ec64c6bfc22892c13d
oops, fixes build error caused by previous commit.
src/state.h