Add quotes $@ in rd_collect.sh script.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 16:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:02:19 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
commitec6da88e41b51ea69af9f09f6c4e50ca67b65b25
tree561cf3a976e3bbcd058c3a1f3aa41535e6678a0a
parent4234468c3fbe461882fb3e73fa5f6c21ce914fa3
Add quotes $@ in rd_collect.sh script.
tools/rd_collect.sh