ci: add initial travis configuration file
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:31:48 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:27:29 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commitebea5bd882ee22ee75712c90d274ad05ec0373dd
tree8b07217bad5fd034744f944d8da3e95190d1b7aa
parent34cfb64beb325a171e247cb2dd05de23ed341c44
ci: add initial travis configuration file
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]