Cleaning analyzer constants
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 02:32:35 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:23:08 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
commitd65fff69fed5ac160249c41725a6ebff80561cd4
treef6ebc4ce7d97e69d0ea8630d947bb314ada45378
parent48cea91b70a95abcff1546c47d5ae170e9e389e6
Cleaning analyzer constants

Cleaned up the constants and comments for the Analyzer.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc