Merging robust and nodesync
authorLuc Trudeau <ltrudeau@mozilla.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 02:56:53 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
committerLuc Trudeau <ltrudeau@mozilla.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 15:46:10 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commitcf367854a812ef79cf1b9166e352bf00d2df2010
tree476a76de4fdb3b77e1a13c4689f1d4eab5098135
parent86aa396ed79df2542934d6732f49535e01475c1b
Merging robust and nodesync

The variables robust and nodesync appear to represent the same concept.
In order to simplify, they are merged into nodesync. This change does
not alter the bitstream.
src/decode.c
src/encode.c
src/pvq_decoder.c
src/pvq_encoder.c
src/pvq_encoder.h