Error handling for missing CIEDE dependencies
authorLuc Trudeau <luc@trud.ca>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:57:11 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerLuc Trudeau <luc@trud.ca>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:27:47 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
commitc1e9eb58e5f03bc1f6534e843f79d9f5951cb643
treed2061e05150106f0611796663ff87bd827944f39
parentec6da88e41b51ea69af9f09f6c4e50ca67b65b25
Error handling for missing CIEDE dependencies

rd_collect will ignore CIEDE2000 when the python packages are missing.
An error message is shown to the user indicating which dependencies are
required.
tools/bd_rate.sh
tools/dump_ciede2000.py
tools/matlab/bd_rate.m
tools/rd_average.sh
tools/rd_collect.sh