daala_decode_img_out: NULL pointer check
authorDanesh Daroui <danesh.daroui@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 02:44:27 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 02:45:34 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
commitbc70091e64a4fb3258830907b2ddd2dc934ccb95
tree2f054555ea55a8a4cd08191d0a81cab11391c456
parenteaff34f51f3340507ffc99990f8c15d1fb86992e
daala_decode_img_out: NULL pointer check

Added extra check in the function 'daala_decode_img_out'
to make sure that the passed pointers are not NULL.
src/decode.c