Adding block weighting to intra_pred
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:02:36 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:05:07 +0000 (19:05 -0500)
commitb068e8b90cb884ef5c5ec83c51dac45a8aabbc51
tree44ea21f5479d0c7fc9f3322cffd6b2fdf7d811b2
parentc6f5367137c9b2adfe3897fa34e02a7a475a8ba5
Adding block weighting to intra_pred
tools/Makefile
tools/image.c
tools/intra_pred.c
tools/intra_stats.c
tools/stats_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/stats_tools.c
tools/stats_tools.h