Update the coding tools draft.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 23:57:04 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:30:10 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commitae21d4a4c9b907ae1821cf4cc90781a3492f373a
treeab116b4f8be92ca61cc1cefe50adfe3474f73463
parentee07b323a4d44cee6a068c93e49b75d7bcd28785
Update the coding tools draft.

Describes an way to use a smaller multiply in the dyadic partition
 function, and removes the description of the non-dyadic partition
 functions, since we don't currently plan to use those, long-term.
doc/ietf/draft-terriberry-netvc-codingtools.xml