Motion-Compensated Block Overlay
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Mon, 9 May 2016 01:24:35 +0000 (21:24 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:44:34 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
commita5cdfea5cd576a6632da09a3b4002c380431fe46
treef249035b42f7671c9a7ed7aee28cc4e27f89f5de
parentfe316dedace822007bf2e817f92a2216645ccc56
Motion-Compensated Block Overlay

Reused the od_mv_grid_pt struct in the analyzer to get motion vector data from
the decoder. The number of blocks in a frame (both vertical and horizontal)
needed to be added to the decoder in order to reduce dependencies of the
analyzer. The shortcut-key crtl-M was chosen for the word Motion. This overlay
will also include Motion Vector in a subsequent commit.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc