Reduces the PVQ encoder rate by encoding symbols only once
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 21:38:53 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 21:40:15 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
commit9b7315e7c4a569c3bd06840433a8306cd68cc063
tree746e5c48a2f2c56c2e2fede0d609ec2aac509cb3
parent3d0fc1a6c9c2442726e28cf79d6319c900d30bd2
Reduces the PVQ encoder rate by encoding symbols only once

i.e. fixes a bug in 067e6eb5efccdae9b1809f8988192fe107bf5e6a
src/pvq_decoder.c
src/pvq_encoder.c