Use the same rd_collect parameters as AWCY for AV1.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:34:22 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:57:09 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
commit8894b450911c119a7280a853bfbe8021b76dfd78
tree357f775ef292103c2614d5f0a8b3ff1c89f93d8f
parentae21d4a4c9b907ae1821cf4cc90781a3492f373a
Use the same rd_collect parameters as AWCY for AV1.
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh