Wrap long line.
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:45:05 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:46:05 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
commit77216dfc4776ac652b126603264ba8bee196f8cd
tree8fad6ba2d3ad1bac2b366fe9738472e6e79506e3
parent1ce4608079a1b2bf33b9219aee1084e2fe2a1b76
Wrap long line.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc